New Mexico - Region C

Region C comprises a number of school districts and charter schools:
  • Cimarron Public
  • Clayton Municipal
  • Des Moines Municipal
  • House Municipal
  • Las Vegas City
  • Logan Municipal
  • Maxwell Municipal
  • Mora Independent
  • Mosquero Municipal
  • Pecos Independent
  • Raton
  • Roy Municipal
  • San Jon Municipal
  • Santa Rosa
  • Springer
  • Tucumcari
  • Vaughn
  • Wagon Mound
  • West Las Vegas
Regional Education Cooperatives (REC) exist to provide educational services to students, staff, and families of the member districts and communities. REC’s provide ancillary support and technical assistance in implementing federal and state statutes and regulations; professional development; and support for members in meeting the Public Education Department’s requirements. The region is served by Regional Education Cooperatives #3 and #4. Access Region C NM CTE Labor Market Data (Word Version).

CLNA Regional Consortia Meeting Notes from February 24 (Region C)

Did You Know?

In region C, Government employs more than Retail Trade, Construction, Manufacturing, and Transportation and Warehousing combined.

There are significantly less openings in related occupations than graduates from the region’s Clinical / Medical Social Work programs.
Summary of Pre-Work submitted by participants in the Region

For information or details, contact or

©2020 New Mexico PED. All Rights Reserved.